You are here

ns.wow

The optimal solution for consistent production of your publications according to an online first strategy – for efficient and effective storytelling.

Competences

ns.wow Icon

 

ns.wow Logo

 

 

 

Online first
Let your imagination run wild and convey your message efficiently across all channels. With ns.wow (workflow on web) you can shape the digital transformation in corporate publishing. ns.wow is a simple tool that consolidates and publishes editorial content on the web in a format that is fully responsive on all digital channels. It's ideally suited for business reports and magazines.

... but also in print
Print-ready PDFs can be generated automatically. On request, we can also generate even the most sophisticated print PDFs from the web content. With ns.wow, you benefit from a multi-channel solution that enables the optimal production of your annual report or magazines – both online and in print.

ns.wow Erklärvideo

Dynamic processes
Unlike a traditional web CMS, in which content is entered into pre-defined static templates, our new solution supports the editorial process with revisions, even in multiple languages.

Technical expertise
ns.wow offers an online WYSIWYG editor, an essential tool for our customers. In addition, we are working to develop various modules to expand the editor’s capabilities with specific functions to mirror our established ns.publish system, such as the finance plus or translate plus modules.

Increased efficiency
Systematic and automated processes significantly simplify your editorial processes, prevent bottlenecks and enable around the clock editing. The tool allows you to create a systematic workflow and improve efficiency.

 

 

Your contact

Philippe Kaufmann
Philippe Kaufmann
Senior Technical Consultant
+41 44 446 83 39

You are here

ns.wow

Die optimale Lösung für eine konsequente Umsetzung Ihrer Publikationen nach dem Prinzip «Online first» – für effizientes und effektives Storytelling.

Angebot

           ns.wow Icon

ns.wow Logo

 

 

 

 

Online first
Verwirklichen Sie Ihre kühnsten Vorstellungen von der einfach Umsetzung Ihres Storytelling in allen Kanälen. Mit ns.wow (workflow on web) gestalten Sie die digitale Transformation im Corporate Publishing. ns.wow ist ein einfaches Tool für die Erfassung und Veröffentlichung von redaktionellen Beiträgen im Web, selbstverständlich «fully responsive» auf allen digitalen Kanälen ausgegeben. Optimal geeignet für Geschäftsberichte und Magazine.

...aber auch print
Das Generieren printfähiger, gelayouteter PDFs ist automatisiert. Auf Wunsch generieren wir aus dem Webcontent sogar anspruchsvollste Print-PDFs. Als Multi-Channel-Lösung hilft Ihnen ns.wow somit, Ihren Geschäftsbericht oder Ihre Magazine digital und gedruckt optimal aufzubereiten.

ns.wow Erklärvideo

Dynamische Prozesse
Im Gegensatz zu einem klassischen Web-Content-Management-System, über das Inhalte in vordefinierte, statische Templates abgefüllt werden, unterstützt unsere neue Lösung den Redaktionsprozess mit Änderungsschleifen – auch in mehreren Sprachen.

Technisches Know-how
Als primäres Werkzeug für den Kunden bietet ns.wow einen Online-WYSIWYG-Editor. Zusätzlich arbeiten wir an der Entwicklung diverser Eigenmodule, um den Editor um gezielte Funktionalitäten zu erweitern – analog unserem bewährten System ns.publish (mit den Modulen «finance plus» oder «translate plus»).

Effizienzgewinn
Systematische und automatisierte Prozesse ermöglichen eine deutlich einfachere Handhabung Ihrer Redaktionsprozesse, verhindern Abhängigkeiten und erlauben das Editieren rund um die Uhr. So können Sie mit diesem Tool Arbeitsschritte institutionalisieren und effizienter gestalten.

Ihr Kontakt

Philippe Kaufmann
Philippe Kaufmann
Senior Technical Consultant
+41 44 446 83 39