You are here

ns.connect

The intelligent solution for carrying out cross-media campaigns.

Competences

ns.connect icon

 

ns.connect Logo

 

 

 

 

Integrated system
ns.connect combines web, e-mail, social media and print media and provides you with an integrated tool for measuring your success in real time. So you’ll always be able to keep tabs on how your campaign is progressing.

Diverse areas of application
ns.connect lets you easily, quickly and efficiently carry out cross-media campaigns tailored to your target groups. Whether it’s a direct e-mail campaign, a product launch, an event invitation, a competition or the distribution of your publications via an on-demand platform: your customers will be personally addressed like never before.

System benefits
Using this databank-based tool, you can carry out, personalise and automate your campaigns and keep an eye on all your activities and customer responses in real time.

Multi-talented
As a market leader in the publishing systems sector and a general contractor in the areas of consultation, project management, production and systems, our ns.connect software unites the individuality and interactivity of electronic media with the benefits, look and feel of high-quality printed products. Take advantage of our extensive expertise and comprehensive services! Media convergence, not media disruption.

Online demo platform
Try out ns.connect yourself using real examples: www.demo.nsconnect.ch.

 

Your contact

Joëlle Loos
Dr. Joëlle Loos-Neidhart
Head of Marketing and Communication
+41 44 446 82 90

You are here

ns.connect

Die intelligente Lösung für die Realisierung crossmedialer Kampagnen

Angebot

ns.connect icon

 

ns.connect Logo

 

 

 

Integriertes System
ns.connect verbindet Web, E-Mail, Social- und Printmedien und bietet Ihnen ein integriertes Werkzeug zur Erfolgsmessung in Echtzeit. Damit Sie nie wieder den Überblick über Ihren Kampagnenverlauf verlieren.

Vielfältige Einsatzgebiete
Mit ns.connect setzen Sie Crossmedia-Kampagnen zielgruppenspezifisch, einfach, schnell und effizient um – sei es eine Directmail-Aktion, eine Produktlancierung, eine Event-Einladung, ein Wettbewerb oder die Verbreitung Ihrer Publikationen auf einer On-Demand-Plattform. Wir lassen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe so persönlich wie noch nie ansprechen.

Systemvorteile
Systemgestützt realisieren, personalisieren und automatisieren Sie Ihre Kampagnen und behalten durch das datenbankgestützte Werkzeug alle Aktivitäten und Reaktionen in Echtzeit unter Kontrolle.

Multikompetenz
Als Marktführerin in der Sparte Publishingsysteme und als Generalunternehmen in den Bereichen Beratung, Projektleitung, Produktion und Systeme verbinden wir durch ns.connect die Individualität und Interaktivität der elektronischen Medien mit den Vorzügen und der Haptik hochwertiger Printprodukte. Profitieren Sie von unserem reichen Wissen und unseren umfassenden Leistungen! Medienkonvergenz statt Medienbruch.

Online-Demoplattform
Testen Sie hier die Möglichkeiten von ns.connect an realen Beispielen: www.demo.nsconnect.ch.

Ihr Kontakt

Joëlle Loos
Dr. Joëlle Loos-Neidhart
Leiterin Marketing und Kommunikation
+41 44 446 82 90